Combined Motor Holdings Limited (Incorporated in the Republic of South Africa) (Registration number 1965/000270/06) Share code: CMH ISIN: ZAE000088050

("CMH" or "the Company")

## **Changes to the CMH Board**

Shareholders of CMH are referred to the announcement released by the Company on 11 April 2022, which confirmed that independent non-executive director, Mrs Zee Cele, has retired from the Board effective close of business on 7 June 2022. Mrs Cele was chairman of the Remuneration and Social, ethics and transformation committees, and a member of the Nominations committee.

As a consequence of Mrs Cele's retirement, the composition of various committees of the Board has changed. The amended committee members are as follows:

Chairman:

Members:

JA Mabena (non-executive independent)

JS Dixon (non-executive independent)

ME Jones (non-executive independent)

## **Nominations Committee:**

Chairman: JS Dixon (non-executive independent)

Member: ME Jones (non-executive independent)

JA Mabena (non-executive independent)

## Social, ethics and transformation committee:

Chairman: JA Mabena (non-executive independent)
Members: JS Dixon (non-executive independent)

BWJ Barritt (executive)

RT Komane (non-executive independent)
JD McIntosh (chief executive officer)

## Audit and risk assessment committee:

Chairman: ME Jones (non-executive independent)
Members: AY Metu (non-executive independent)
R Nkadimeng (non-executive independent)

The composition of the Audit and risk assessment committee was approved by shareholders at the annual general meeting of CMH held on 7 June 2022.

All changes are effective 8 June 2022.

Durban

8 June 2022

**Sponsor** 

PricewaterhouseCoopers Corporate Finance (Pty) Ltd